Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Torin Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Torin Lucas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alexandra Martin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great experience! I had the pleasure to work with Torin and Daniel. They made the process enjoyable and quick, always making sure to be thorough while explaining the policy so I knew exactly what I was getting. I have great coverage for an amazing price! Highly recommend to anyone looking for affordable insurance and awesome customer service!"

Sumanth Reddy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with agent Emily has been exceptional. She promptly reached out to me about 6 months after I first contacted her with a revised quote and saved me a lot of money, I'm grateful to her. She's also the nicest person to speak with and very quick in her responses so you won't be waiting for a reply. You'll find professional agents offering competitive rates along with the best customer service here. Highly recommended!"

Melanie Roeder

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first conversation with Emily was so seamless and she made talking about insurance actually enjoyable! Her energy was so contagious and I loved having the pleasure of speaking with her! When I met with Torin today, the entire office was so welcoming and I was so grateful for how quick and easy he made everything! Such a kind and helpful experience from everyone!"

Matt Veronica

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torin and his team do a nice job of balancing cost-reduction with actually making sure you are covered in ways that are important for you. Everyone makes sure you understand what the insurance lingo means in English and how it actually affects you."

Nakita Thornwell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby from State Farm is very nice an professional. Also the other people from the office Shelby works in are very nice an professional. I don't give them 5 stars, I give them 8 Stars."

Matthew Davis-Cavalieri

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"For starters very up front for an insurance agent. Torin is the head agent of state farm there. I normally go through an agent by the name Shelby and she is an amazing agent with my best interest in mind. They work with you to the best of their ability and try to make the insurance process as easy as possible"

Grace Gouchie

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very helpful and the process was quick and easy!"

Jonathan Joslin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some insurance companies have representatives who are helpful but not very pleasant to deal with. Some are sweet as heck, but just don't seem to provide what you need. Torin's office appears to be staffed with the best! Shelby and Emily are both very warm and personable (and very funny!) and they seem to truly care. They know the ins and outs of the business and they treat everyone as if he or she is the only customer they work with. Great job!"

Joseph Pacillo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby and everyone at the Torin Lucas agency are the most helpful and friendly insurance agents I've ever dealt with, and State Farm overall has been nothing but good to me. Thank you!"

Anthony McMillan

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very helpful. Emily was friendly and very willing to answer any questions I had."

Milton Bable

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and a pleasure doing business with"

alison bozek

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was amazing to work with! She was so pleasant and informative and made the switch to State Farm an easy decision!"

Mariah Maurer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Super fast and easy. Emily is an amazing employee. She handled everything professionally and with care."

Sherryl Maruna

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toruń, Emily, Shelby have taken care of us for some years. It all started with Shelby calling me and asking if I had car insurance. She talked to me like a person got me approved for a great policy plus renter insurance. All for $5 the first month and then for half the price I was paying with more insurance. They became my son insurance when he needed it. They have checked on us throughout. Even through my esaphagus surgery and stage 4 cancer they continue to check in on me and my family. You are family not a number. Love these guys. ~~Sherryl and family"

Tony Harris

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute pleasure working with this office, Emily, Shelby, etc. Seamless and fast service!!"

Nicole Burkard

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is extremely helpful! I went through my first accident and my car ended up being totaled. All of this was new to me and I am extremely grateful to have Shelby help me out. Everything was so overwhelming since I’ve never experienced this before, but she made every process extremely easy. Highly recommend Shelby and this State Farm location!"

Maria LaVerdi

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was wonderful! She made the process as seamless as possible and provided me with all the knowledge I needed! If you are looking for new insurance, I strongly suggest contacting Emily!!!"

Mike Cruz

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience very patient and willing to find the best quote’s possible for you 10/10 recommended"

Derek Staubitz

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent follow up process. Always worked with my constantly changing schedule. No robots. Consistent communicators so you get know the person calling you. Honestly feels like a good neighbor.... also saved a bunch by switching."

RayLyn Elmore

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoke with Shelby one of my agents multiple times and she has never been anything but helpful!!"

Anthony Vicario

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Emily was very pleasant to do business with. She made the whole process easy. Thank you"

Cee Nance

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aces!!!! Everyone should have an agent like mine's they go over and above EVERYTIME"

PJ Staar

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Emily worked with me for a new auto policy. I was with another carrier and Emily is Top Notch .. very professional. Very friendly. Follows up !! Reached out after I already had a policy. Saved me $$$. Answered numerous questions. Set a call back time. Called on the day and time that was good with me for work. I cannot say enough good things about Emily and the entire staff. I'm not easily impressed. But she gets a A++++. Even came to my home to get paperwork signed. Awesome job !"

john tarajos

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always talk with Shelby in the front office who is the best person I have ever met. She is always there for me and helps me with everything I need. I am very glad to have her and State farm for all of my insurance needs."

Precious Carnes

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love there service"