Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xin Lu

Xin Lu

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xin Lu
"Very friendly and patient to help me solve my friend’s check address problem."
Profile photo of Michael Cornelious

Michael Cornelious

December 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Cornelious
"Torin was nice but couldn't help me get the insurance I needed"
Profile photo of Val Joslin

Val Joslin

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Val Joslin
"Torin Lucas Agency handles all of my insurance needs. My new car purchase and change of home were expertly, efficiently and accurately managed by Shelby who is such a pleasure to deal with every time. Emily, who handles other policies for me always goes above and beyond to keep my accounts in order. Their entire staff is helpful and knowledgable and I’d rate them with 6 stars if I could. Thank you all so much for all of your help and time over the years!"
Profile photo of Matt K

Matt K

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matt K
"In over 30 years of insuring vehiclesTorin is the smartest insurance agent I've ever had. Shelby is the nicest secretary I've ever met. Is she is so kind and helpful. Bless this agency! P.S. Did I mention how great Shelby is??!!!! 👍 ❤️ 💙 💜"
Profile photo of Matthew Klebaur

Matthew Klebaur

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Klebaur
"It's a warm feeling in my heart that I know that Torin Lucas cares about and provides for his family! He can give 2 fox if my family eats or not! In my opinion Mr. Lucas works for a sh¡tty company. I got a phone call from Mr. Lucas today, so I answered it, hoping he could help me or had a change of heart. No accidents that were my fault no speeding tickets no nothing. But I do have a job. I don't do drugs, and that apparently is not good enough for the company that Mr. Lucas represents. Apparently apparently this man cares more about Google ratings and HIS family than me walking 5 miles to work in this weather! So my vehicle just sits! 😎"
Profile photo of Melanie Fayson

Melanie Fayson

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Fayson
"Thanks again ☺️❣️"
Profile photo of Fetusbakon69 Fetusbakon69

Fetusbakon69 Fetusbakon69

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fetusbakon69 Fetusbakon69
"Highly recommend them. Always easy to work with. They make everything quick and effortless."
Profile photo of Ava B

Ava B

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava B
"They were very nice. It was a in and out process no waiting around. Understood my needs and concerns perfectly would definitely recommend this place."
Profile photo of Mary Jankowiak

Mary Jankowiak

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jankowiak
"The entire staff is so friendly and it was so easy to switch to State Farm - the best part - Saved $750 annually 😊"
Profile photo of Loreta A. Gulledge

Loreta A. Gulledge

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loreta A. Gulledge
"Jennifer Knibbs and Torin Lucas are very helpful with me getting my life insurance and I am grateful for their assistance."
Profile photo of Faidi Alnakeeb

Faidi Alnakeeb

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faidi Alnakeeb
"One of the reason why I stayed with State Farm for 38 years is the best service I have always had from the champion of customer service SHELBY. Allows ready to help, thank you. Congratulations Torin for an outstanding employee like Shelby"
Profile photo of Ken Lee

Ken Lee

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lee
"Very professional, accurate and quick to carry out and solve all problems and excellent completion procedures, they are very kind and friendly, especially Daniel, he is always patient and enthusiastic! They really stand out!"
Profile photo of Daniel Walsh

Daniel Walsh

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Walsh
"Jen is the best"
Profile photo of Ray M

Ray M

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ray M
"Torin and the team at this location have been extremely informative and helpful throughout my time with them. I strongly recommend working with this location!"
Profile photo of William Preston

William Preston

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Preston
"What a pleasurable experience my wife and I have each and everytime we interact with the staff at the Torin Lucas State Farm Office. Very polite, attentive, patient and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Martin

Alexandra Martin

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Martin
"Such a great experience! I had the pleasure to work with Torin and Daniel. They made the process enjoyable and quick, always making sure to be thorough while explaining the policy so I knew exactly what I was getting. I have great coverage for an amazing price! Highly recommend to anyone looking for affordable insurance and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Sumanth Reddy

Sumanth Reddy

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sumanth Reddy
"My experience with agent Emily has been exceptional. She promptly reached out to me about 6 months after I first contacted her with a revised quote and saved me a lot of money, I'm grateful to her. She's also the nicest person to speak with and very quick in her responses so you won't be waiting for a reply. You'll find professional agents offering competitive rates along with the best customer service here. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Melanie Roeder

Melanie Roeder

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Roeder
"My first conversation with Emily was so seamless and she made talking about insurance actually enjoyable! Her energy was so contagious and I loved having the pleasure of speaking with her! When I met with Torin today, the entire office was so welcoming and I was so grateful for how quick and easy he made everything! Such a kind and helpful experience from everyone!"
Profile photo of Matt Veronica

Matt Veronica

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Veronica
"Torin and his team do a nice job of balancing cost-reduction with actually making sure you are covered in ways that are important for you. Everyone makes sure you understand what the insurance lingo means in English and how it actually affects you."
Profile photo of Nakita Thornwell

Nakita Thornwell

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nakita Thornwell
"Shelby from State Farm is very nice an professional. Also the other people from the office Shelby works in are very nice an professional. I don't give them 5 stars, I give them 8 Stars."
Profile photo of Matthew Davis-Cavalieri

Matthew Davis-Cavalieri

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Davis-Cavalieri
"For starters very up front for an insurance agent. Torin is the head agent of state farm there. I normally go through an agent by the name Shelby and she is an amazing agent with my best interest in mind. They work with you to the best of their ability and try to make the insurance process as easy as possible"
Profile photo of Grace Gouchie

Grace Gouchie

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Gouchie
"Great experience, very helpful and the process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Joslin

Jonathan Joslin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Joslin
"Some insurance companies have representatives who are helpful but not very pleasant to deal with. Some are sweet as heck, but just don't seem to provide what you need. Torin's office appears to be staffed with the best! Shelby and Emily are both very warm and personable (and very funny!) and they seem to truly care. They know the ins and outs of the business and they treat everyone as if he or she is the only customer they work with. Great job!"
Profile photo of Joseph Pacillo

Joseph Pacillo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Pacillo
"Shelby and everyone at the Torin Lucas agency are the most helpful and friendly insurance agents I've ever dealt with, and State Farm overall has been nothing but good to me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony McMillan

Anthony McMillan

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony McMillan
"Friendly staff and very helpful. Emily was friendly and very willing to answer any questions I had."