Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Torin Lucas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Torin Lucas

5 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Grace Gouchie

Grace Gouchie

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, very helpful and the process was quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Joseph Pacillo

Joseph Pacillo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby and everyone at the Torin Lucas agency are the most helpful and friendly insurance agents I've ever dealt with, and State Farm overall has been nothing but good to me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anthony McMillan

Anthony McMillan

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and very helpful. Emily was friendly and very willing to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Milton Bable

Milton Bable

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and a pleasure doing business with"
Profile photo of alison bozek

alison bozek

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was amazing to work with! She was so pleasant and informative and made the switch to State Farm an easy decision!"
Profile photo of Mariah Maurer

Mariah Maurer

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Super fast and easy. Emily is an amazing employee. She handled everything professionally and with care."
Profile photo of Tony Harris

Tony Harris

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"An absolute pleasure working with this office, Emily, Shelby, etc. Seamless and fast service!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Burkard

Nicole Burkard

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria LaVerdi

Maria LaVerdi

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emily was wonderful! She made the process as seamless as possible and provided me with all the knowledge I needed! If you are looking for new insurance, I strongly suggest contacting Emily!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Cruz

Mike Cruz

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience very patient and willing to find the best quote’s possible for you 10/10 recommended"
Profile photo of Derek Staubitz

Derek Staubitz

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent follow up process. Always worked with my constantly changing schedule. No robots. Consistent communicators so you get know the person calling you. Honestly feels like a good neighbor.... also saved a bunch by switching."
Profile photo of RayLyn Elmore

RayLyn Elmore

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoke with Shelby one of my agents multiple times and she has never been anything but helpful!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Vicario

Anthony Vicario

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Emily was very pleasant to do business with. She made the whole process easy. Thank you"
Profile photo of Cee Nance

Cee Nance

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Aces!!!! Everyone should have an agent like mine's they go over and above EVERYTIME"
Profile photo of john tarajos

john tarajos

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always talk with Shelby in the front office who is the best person I have ever met. She is always there for me and helps me with everything I need. I am very glad to have her and State farm for all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Precious Carnes

Precious Carnes

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love there service"
Profile photo of Karyn Moir

Karyn Moir

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good Value 👍 Meet 1:1. All questioned answered in detail anytime. Great people.... Real agents who understand what people's needs are and respect them. Emily is great..."
Profile photo of Melanie Huey

Melanie Huey

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re going to choose State Farm, I’d definitely go with Torin Lucas’ office. Super friendly and helpful staff that go above and beyond. You can tell that they truly care about their clients! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ashley Troidl

Ashley Troidl

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Valerie Joslin

Valerie Joslin

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched to this State Farm agency 2 years ago. Love this group. Their customer service team does an excellent job responding and making sure I am clear on my coverage and any changes. I highly recommend for their personal level of service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Knibbs

Jennifer Knibbs

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the level of care and service Torin, Emily and Shelby provided me when I needed insurance! Highly recommended to anyone in search for that competitive rate with the personal touch!"